Institutions: directory

By default records are diaplayed in alphabetical order by name. Clicking on a column header will sort records according to that header.
Name Country Institution type Year File attachments Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer Address
Debre Markos University, College of Agriculture Ethiopia Educational Institution 2005 Mr. Tadesse Tenaw Building No: 43 Room No:106
Horizon Plantations P.L.C Ethiopia Private Institutions 2009 Managing Director: Jemal Ahmed [email protected]
Adama Science And Technology University Ethiopia Educational Institution 1993 President: Dr. Lemi Guta Enyadena P.O.Box: 1888 Adama, Ethiopia
Addis Ababa University- College of Agriculture Ethiopia Educational Institution 1950 President: Dr. Admasu Tsegaye P.O. Box: 1176, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Admas University College–Addis Ababa Ethiopia Educational Institution 1998 Dr. Molla Tsegay Head Office P.O. Box 2618
Afework Inter. Group Ethiopia Private Institutions 1996
Africa Juice Tibila Share Company Ethiopia Private Institutions
AgriProFocus Ethiopia Digital Research Institutions
Amibara Agricultural Development P.L.C Ethiopia Private Institutions 1997 Managing Director: Mr. Abdulatif Omar P.O Box 2468 code 1000
Apposit Ethiopia Digital Research Institutions
Arba Minch University Ethiopia Educational Institution 1996 Dr Damtew Darza, President Corporate Communication P.O. Box 21
Awassa Agricultural Research Centre Ethiopia Agricultural Research Centre 1960
Bahir Dar University, College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences Ethiopia Educational Institution 1996 Dr. Seleshi Bekele Awulachew P.O. Box 79, Bahir Dar, Ethiopia
Chiro Sorghum Research And Training Center Ethiopia Agricultural Research Centre 2014
City University College Ethiopia Educational Institution 2000 President: Dr Eyayu Leulseged Addis Ababa, Ethiopia